Oneida Kestrel Bow

This is a cool hunting bow that is for some serious hunters. If you are some one that watches a TV show called Arrow and have always been wondering what bow he uses you are about to find out! This bow is an Oneida Kestrel compound bow! The tip to tip length is 42-43 inches and the lowest pound pull is 35 pounds and the highest is 70 pounds. I totally recommend getting this bow if you are an archery lover! And please like or comment. And feel free to comment me asking me to do a post that you would want me to publish! For more information please visit http://cponeidaeagle.com/kestrel. Check out this awesome video of a guy shooting one!falconendcap-1

About heroesareawesome

I love marvel
This entry was posted in Awesome Stuff, Cool Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment